The Triumph Awards celebrate metal industry professionals whose accomplishments demonstrate outstanding commitment to advancing the metal construction and building industries. Presented by Metal Construction Association, and announced at METALCON on Oct. 18, 2017.

Industry Champion of the Year
Dick Bus, ATAS International

Industry Young Movers & Shakers
Shawn Haddock, S-5!
Brandon Kilpatrick, DI Roof Seamers Canada
Haley Iselin, Metal Roof Specialties

Industry Media Executive/Journalist of the Year
Christina Koch, Retrofit Magazine
John Paul Lawrence, Modern Trade Communications

Industry Sales Person of the Year
Ken McLauchlan, Drexel Metals
Chris Kroeter, ATAS International

Entrepreneur of the Year
Jeff Patch, Premium Panels

Corporate Citizen of the Year
Drexel Metals
ATAS International

Emerging Business of the Year
Barrett Hahn, Roofing Magazine